Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • voyager1977
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 12:29 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/01/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Chilliwack, British Columbia, Canada
    • Second location: Abbotsford, British Columbia, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 230 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 47 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Cycling, Hockey, Running, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I live in Hope BC. I'm a small town guy who lives and breaths an outdoor life. I go to the gym and swim as often as I can. For full details...just ask!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm looking for guys who love the gym and keeping fit. I'm only looking for guys in the fraser valley, Chilliwack, Mission, Abbostford, Hope...but comments from elsewhere are always welcome.
    I'm into muscle worship and I like guys who aren't afraid to show off what they've got...a little exhibitionism can be fun too! Personality is a must! Countryboy/Cowboy is a huge plus! Age is important to me...I like to keep the age within 5 years of mine. Ask if you have any questions!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies