voyager7731 | All Shapes and Sizes...

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • voyager7731
  • Jun 20, 2018 - 11:22 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/05/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Orange, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: L.A. Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Golf, Running, Snowboarding, Swimming, Kayaking, Rock Climbing, Racquetball, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a 33 y/o white guy looking to make a better world for myself, starting with my physique. Have had lots of starts and stops, but am looking to get into my college shape over the course of the next year. In between working out and sleeping I work an awful lot, 7-days a week but like to find time to go out and see friends and the usual stuff we all like to say on these personals sites.

    So yes I like movies and sunsets and all that other bullsh#t, but mostly I like meeting people and interacting with all sorts and types.

    I'm originally from Upstate NY, but have lived in SoCal most of my life, so I have a more slow-paced way of life mixed with occasional spats of chaos!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums