walternate2012 | ...just me, 4 wheels and Canadian maple

Offline

Send Mail

  • walternate2012
  • Dec 09, 2016 - 10:05 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/06/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Second location: Melbourne, Victoria, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: The streets and hills near work/home and the ocean
    • Weight training: 7 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Rock Climbing, Running, Snowboarding, Surfing
    • Other sports I like: Skateboarding (Longboard), Trail/Motorbike Riding
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm in the middle of training for some half-marathons, and what we Aussies call Mud-Runs, like Tough Mudder and Spartan Race. I've dropped 12kg (26 pounds) in about 3 months and got my resting heart rate down to 55bpm. I look like a whippet, as I'm not a big guy and I'm feeling great.
    I'm totally straight acting and working in the sports industry, I've got my own life going on but would love to expand it to accept new mates, buddies and guys who love the surf or to skate... although, few guys at my age still skate anyway... so don't take that too seriously
    I keep fit on my own terms, which means I never see the inside of a gym. I run fast and battle the waves, with climbing back up steep streets skateboard under arm and a daily 45min circuit routine I can do at home to round out my regimen.
    I talk, I listen, I make smart-arse comments that I thought were only in my head. I love nerd culture, including sci-fi movies and tv. Obviously from my name I'm a huge fan of Fringe.
    Summer is here in Australia - it's a bonus to be on my way to looking better!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I like men. Guys like footballers, surfers, tradies, reasonably fit guys. I don't do gym culture, while I don't hold it against anyone, I would rather be outside. Maybe Bootcamp would suit me...
    That said, being a nerd myself I also like quiet guys. Damn, I just contradicted myself!
    I'm not really after a partner, more kind of mates with benefits, if that exists. I bet it would be fun trying though...

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums