wcornelius | Creative, athletic, sexy, professional guy

Offline

Send Mail

  • wcornelius
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 12:32 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/25/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 63
    • First location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: West Coast Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      50 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Skiing, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I absolutely love dogs, especially Labradors, and most kinds of music. I'm a creative type. Definitely athletic -- 3x/wk gym training plus cycling. Looking for NSA fun only.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Someone with whom I can share many new experiences and adventures, who will challenge me in all sorts of ways (and be challenged himself). A playful guy who can appreciate my wry sense of humor. Someone who appreciates romantic gestures and is comfortable with public displays of affection. A guy who loves tender, slow, and passionate sex. Someone who is smart and who puts his intelligence to good use; who is physically fit and active; who is both caring and allows himself to be cared for. Because the arts and physical fitness are so important in my life, my ideal guy would be cool with going to concerts and plays with me, cheering me on when I'm onstage myself (see below), and being a regular work-out and/or outdoor activities buddy. If he wants children at home I am totally open to that possibility; indeed, I would welcome it. I’m attracted mainly to guys younger than myself. But I’m flexible on age, as long as a guy is as active and fit as me, not set in his routines, eager for new adventures and experiences, and has his emotional Physical attributes that turn me on: body hair, nice feet, slender or athletic build. I'm attracted to both "white: and Latino guys (you get extra points if you have good Spanish).

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums