wduc900ss | Purely Simple. . . . . . .


Send Mail

  • wduc900ss
  • Oct 27, 2016 - 2:52 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/02/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Second location: Vittoria, Sicilia, Italy
    • Travel location: Frankfurt, Brandenburg, Germany
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 43 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Golds Gym (Castro) also work 4am-10am M-F (say hi)
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Bodybuilding, Cycling, Golf, Running, Sailing, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Weight training, Kayaking, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rowing, Rodeo, Hiking
    • Other sports I like: Scuba Diving, photography, art & design, architectural,
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Just a guy next door type muscular/athlete type, working out gym, AA Meetings, Love Bikes, Boys, Beauty, 5.6 171.3lbs med muscular gym toned build short brown hair blue/green eyes. with crazy color at times, sporty type guy. tattooed and pierced.

    Don't read to much into it..

    I just Me in my own skin just a honest and open type person with skills and a degree's......very intelligent love to chat hang out and just have fun. love music foods, movies, cuddling on the couch for a good flick. not shy..

    Im open and honest and I expect the same from you, Im also Clean & Sober,
    (meaning I don't party or play

    very active and healthy eaten clean and fresh foods, love to cook (yeah I can) love the farmers market, (Civic Center) hit me up if you want to go or to the gym. love dance and plays, if you want to know more just ask, my life is a open & honest book.

    currently study to be a Personal Trainer,

    More about me started doing lighting design for concerts, clubs, special events, tv shows, music videos and the likes of lighting design for some of the largest events in the world. with much acclaimed with some of the super star Dj's, not only doing the lighting deign buy writing the lighting movement, colors, strobes, effects with the music the Dj has selected for the event. what a rush it is to be centered with the Dj shaping and molding the night for the music lovers and clubers,

    My work in the field has changed went back to school study and teaching lighting design 101 at UC Berkley Extension in San Francisco as a guest teacher, I love what I do its comes from the heart and soul, like a Dj or artist or band, its about passion and love, money good thats not why we do what we do. it's a true high when you have touch someone's soul or made there hair stand up on the back of there neck, and they say Thank You... it feels good.

    I have somewhat retired from the nightclubs or special events and have been managing a lighting design showroom in San Francisco. what I really like is working with Architectural Lighting Design Residential & Commercial Applications. alot of high end home sin napa, sonoma, LA, San Francisco, anything from wineries, clubs, hotels, fancy dancy shops. to lush & plush homes here at home, even friends & family get the great perks, and currently working at Golds Gym Castro front desk the AM opener 4:30 am - 10 AM and then train after a days work

    I travel alot with work and design was just in in Italy 07 returning 09 for 4 weeks then to Germany. for work and vacation. not only with music is a second love and arts, it's about the feeling you get when you change and make someone's day or life from what you have learned along the road of your work..

    I am who I am and what I see and believe with all kind love and respect to others even when wrong, life is about the "Journey" and not the "Destination" sometimes you have to just stop and have a me day, no cell phones, pagers or laptops just a day to take it all in and live life for what you have.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Ideally like to meet someone that is active, healthy, takes care of him self, eats right and loves great food, (Yeah I cook) maybe a work out partner during my PT training cert, or o help with there training needs.

    a guy that is intelligent, honest, fun to be around likes fun of sports, maybe bike riding in the park or back roads,
    a guy that can be himself with no attitude or drama, (save that bs for someone else) that can hang out with or grab coffee or the market maybe a movie as friends,

    if your life is out of control with drugs and drinking we are def not a match, or out of shape.

    maybe a riding buddy (Ducati 900ss) or scuba diving, (working on my masters *scuba)

    days on the beach just kicking it with friends and the ocean,


    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for TriAthlnNOLA
    • Profile photo for swinging_on_ropes