wejak | never happier than when i'm sweating

Offline

Send Mail

  • wejak
  • Dec 06, 2016 - 10:22 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/04/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 33
    • First location: Tucson, Arizona, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms: 12 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Platinum Fitness - Downtown or East
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Soccer, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: XC skiing!

      I want to try some new sports...
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    My phone sucks at selfies but i'll try to get some pictures up soon.

    I'm a pretty laid-back guy. Like a little sci-fi, playing backgammon, nature, listening to & making music. Sometimes i gig as a folkdance caller (one of a handful of things i can nerd out about). Can be very detail-oriented, and also not.

    I work in online news, so i stay pretty well informed. I can go for months without picking up a book, but when i find one i like, binge-reading happens.

    I'm equally a talker and listener, lover of both impassioned discourse and comfortable silence.

    I value good self-care, but am inordinately fond of musky armpits.

    Backstory: i was profoundly out of shape as a homeschooled teen (5'6, 211lbs at age 15). Cutting out soda and walking to work was the first chapter of my fitness journey, and by 19 i was 5'8 135. I did manual agriculture work for several heavenly-hellish years, then headed to college in my mid-20s, where i got into a regular fitness habit. My final semester (abroad in Turkey) i took a one-credit strength training class (in Turkish, classmates translated lol) and got the mantle of most-improved. But after college i was kinda lost and depressed and lost most of those gains. In Tucson now with a steady job, building a life and routine, getting serious again.

    It will be a couple weeks before i have an accurate sense of my training regimen, but at the moment it's a lot of upper back & chest mixed with movements from the Core Performance book.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Joeyphx444
    • Profile photo for Little_Spoon
    • Profile photo for alex19