westguy79 | Thanks for the MOD votes!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • westguy79
  • Dec 10, 2016 - 1:29 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 02/24/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: X-Sport Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Kayaking, Running, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am a sensitive, smart, and fun guy.
    I am shy at first, but most of my friends would say I am one of the most outgoing and charismatic guys they know. I am very witty and quick with sarcasm, but also just a geniune person. I teach high school Spanish and my students keep me on my toes every day. They tell me I am one of their favorite teachers of all time! I love swimming, hiking, working out, and going out.
    Almost all of my good friends are straight, which leaves me to being the odd man out in the crowd.
    I love cooking and hope to take classes soon. I am well educated (I finished my Masters in three years while working full time) and am very social. I get along with EVERYONE. :)
    Hit me up if you'd like to know more....

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I am looking to meet any guy who can make me laugh and share in my interests, but also help me go outside my comfort zone. Again, most of my friends are straight and married and I am looking to make more gay friends... and possibly a LTR if the chemistry is right.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for sportsfitguy5
    • Profile photo for Danielpp
    • Profile photo for 3athlete
    • Profile photo for Nautical