whizzy613 | I need to get laid...


Send Mail

  • whizzy613
  • Oct 25, 2016 - 3:49 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/12/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: North Royalton, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 172 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: York Gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      99 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Football (American), Hockey, Rugby, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Water polo, Weight training, Volleyball, Wrestling, Rock Climbing
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    ABOUT ME.....wow, that's a broad term. Well, my passion is bodybuilding and it always will be. I live for fitness and nutrition and there's just something about that post-workout pain you get after a great lift that just turns me on. The gym is my second home. But if you can't find me in a gym you might wanna try the beach. Granted I live in Ohio but during the summer it's my home away from home. I love the beach and I love to surf and I've been planning on moving down to Florida after I graduate in a couple years from college. But besides that, I'm the most determined, motivated individual who stops and nothing and gets what he wants (not in a bad way). I'm very open-minded but definetly opinionated. I've got a good head on my shoulders and I know where I'm going in life and if you can't keep up then just move along.
    But besides all that, some things I really enjoy in life are fitness and nutrition. My major in college is Sports and exercise science with a minor in nutrition. I was also thinking about a minor in dance as well. A little different but it's something I've always loved. I am also in love with cars, all sorts---fast, exotic, muscle, street racing--I love 'em all. I've had to take a little break from the driving do to the access amount of points on the liscense but whatever. I don't get out too much because of my gym schedule but when I do, I always have a good time. I love getting out of the house and just doing anything. But for now, that's all. Peace.

    BTW, I'm in the army. If you like it, great. If you don't, whatever. I'm the badass that protects you from the arrogance that surrounds this country so you better thank me either way.

    TELL US ABOUT YOURSELF - The survey for gay guys
    What do you consider yourself?Bi
    How old are you?22
    Do you currently have a boyfriend?No
    Are you a top or a bottom?Top
    Have you ever had oral sex?Yes
    Are you out?Yes
    How many sexual partners have you had?1-5
    Are you cut?Yes
    Do you have any tattoos? 1-2
    Do you have any piercings? 1-2
    What kind of underwear do you wear?Breifs
    Have you ever had sex in a public place?No
    What gets you off the fastest?Intercourse
    Do you like to watch porn?Yes
    Have you ever had group sex?No
    How big are you?Around 8 inches
    What's your favorite sexual position?All of them
    Do you have any naked pictures of yourself?No
    At what age did you loose your virginity? 19
    How often do you masterbate?A couple times a week
    Survey by JustGuys - Free Gay Personals. Take the survey

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Well let's start with the obvious...if you don't know what being in shape means or know how important it is, don't even bother. We don't have to have the same beliefs or likes and dislikes but you should have an understanding of how important physical fitness and nutrition is for the body. Another huge factor, this may be a gay site but that doesn't mean I have intentions of looking for some flamboyant homo out there. Try and be atleast semi-straight and make it easier for me. Another thing, try and have a hold of life. I understand noone is perfect and not everyone agrees on the same things but having insecurity with yourself is just a turnoff. Know where your going in life and make sure you actually go for it. I won't realy consider it a huge turnoff but rather a turn-on if you simply have motivation and dedication for the things you love. All right that's all I got, now hit me up. Peace.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for joeisme
    • Profile photo for ohio_state_buckeye
    • Profile photo for MikeyLikzIt
    • Profile photo for northernblood
    • Profile photo for timfoxworthy