wilderbuk | Ayraian punk Btm


Send Mail

  • wilderbuk
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 9:07 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/13/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 32
    • First location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Second location: Los Angeles, California, United States
    • Travel location: Kailua-Kona, Hawaii, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 225 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness 24 hour body
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Swimming, Weight training, Rodeo, Hiking
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    my name is Wilder I'm 24 masculine chill stocky 6'1 and live alone near Howard Hughes Prominade with my two cats.
    I am an artist and just finished up a major show, I have been published and my work was been displayed in public collection around Los Angles and the country. I only say that so that whoever reads this knows that I'm serious, and just a flakey wanna be.
    I'm very mature for my age, I've dealt with a lot through my life and come through the other side smelling like roses.
    I try to improve my life in a variety of ways, usually the gym, but I was in a car wreck a few months a go, so that's been put on the side.
    I'm independant with a submisive streak lol. I like take charge kind of guys. I'm sober for 4 years, so I don;t drink or use drugs, I'm masculine, and gay (the two are not mutualy exclusive)
    I hate most "gay" things, but I love gay sex, and need it a lot. I also like to kiss, to me sex isn't worth it unless there is kissing or biting lol
    I like to be able to talk to a person about life and philosophy, after all a fine arts degree is actually includes a minor in philosophy.
    I'm above all chill masculine and seek the same. I just got a house in Westchester with a privat ba yard and can't wait to cuddle on a blanket outsides
    I've got money, so I don't need a daddy, and don;t want to be kept, I say what's on my mind as long as it's kind, and not hurtful. I can be sarcastic and humorous, and once I start laughing I have a hard time stopping. I like dirty humor and saying long strings of curse words, that what strip the wood on a pirate's peg leg.
    I have lots of Tattoos and used to have a lot of piercings but don't keep them in any more.
    I'm kind and generous as long as a person is sincere about wanting to learn. I might end up teaching one day and would like to the kind of teacher you like, not the other kind.
    I've read all the classic novels from Austten to Tolstoy, and now mainly read books about the occult, but I don;t practice.
    I'm a filmmaker and a painter and even have a website, its wilderbuck.com, hopefully you'll like it, but my work is pretty intense and has lots of hardcore gay sex lol.

    I'm stuborn and a lot of people have given up on me, but I''ve proven them wrong every day that I'm a live.
    I know this whol post sounds so serious, but I'm actually quite quite funny and playfull.
    When It comes down to what I look for in a guy, it's usually brown eyes, brown skin and black hair, I have thing for latinos, and it's pretty funny actually, but true,
    I like guys my age to 38, not ageist, it's just not my scene. I like guys who are quick to laugh and enjoy horror movies. I'm pretty open, just be confident and want keep me from walking the road alone, as Johny Cash might say.
    I'm looking for men18 to 36 only, not into older men, just not my thing.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking to meet mature bodybuilder types to help get me stacked. I'm a Second Degree Black Belt in two forms of Japanese Karate Also looking for masculine mature beefy muscle guys for friendship/relationship/whatever.
    I'm a genuine guy in an un-genuine world
    I get confused for Brock Lesner so get prepared for idiots to bother us lol. It's cool yo. I get good deals on vitamins lol


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums