wildfirewil | sydney latin jock

Offline

Send Mail

  • wildfirewil
  • Dec 08, 2016 - 8:11 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/07/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Sydney, New South Wales, Australia
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: city gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Skiing, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Love the outdoors and keeping fit .............insert batteries and the everedy rabbit just goes

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A gym buddy would be ideal - not sure that I will find him here but really into guys that like keeping healthy and have a relaxed attitude to life in general.

    There is so much attitude out there ..... who needs it ? And does it really get anyone anywhere in life ?

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for twodogs510

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums