wkeboarder79 | looking for friends

Offline

Send Mail

  • wkeboarder79
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 12:12 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/22/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 37
    • First location: Salt Lake City, Utah, United States
    • Second location: United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 hour fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I have a 12 year old son that is #1 to me in my life.. Some of the things that I enjoy are the gym, camping, 4wheeling, traveling, sports, wakeboarding, skiing, snowboarding, snow skiing, Pretty much anything that will keep me active!!!
    When i am home i enjoy working in the yard, garden, being the handy man around the house.
    I work for a major airline so I travel for work.

    Wouldn't mind finding some one who is wanting to travel and see the entire world

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    if your shallow then move a long
    Looking for someone who can help me tone up and work out more. I tend to go for white guys +- 5 years from my age. I like HWP clean cut dudes!!! I'm not opposed to other races.

    Turn offs are guys that are fat , femmy, live there life based on the gay night life and those that drink to much and use drugs!!!

    I am 100% drug free and that's what I expect.

    If you don't enjoy the outdoors and can't camp in a tent I'm pretty sure it wont work out for us sorry.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for katc87
    • Profile photo for j_150

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for Brant22
    • Profile photo for joecurious
    • Profile photo for rko881
    • Profile photo for SFjock
    • Profile photo for DallasCali6DayGuy

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums