worley | Apparenty, there's nothing that cannot happen.

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • worley
  • Dec 04, 2016 - 4:32 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/24/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 44
    • First location: Cuajimalpa, Distrito Federal, Mexico
    • Second location: Barcelona, Cataluna, Spain
    • Travel location: Rogers, Arkansas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 182 lbs
    • Waist: 33 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Black Crossfit Mexico
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Crossfit, Golf, Running, Soccer, Tennis, Triathlon
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a guy from Barcelona living in Mexico City since January 2014. I lived in Arkansas, US between 2006 and 2010. I work in Sales for a multinational company. I do Crossfit 3/4 days a week, and I run 2/3 days. My marathon PR is 3h11, I hope soon I will find the time to train hard to run below 3 hours. I'm a big TV series fan, I go to indie-rock music festivals, I travel as much as I can and I love naps, wine and watching sports on TV.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Masculine. Normal. Hard worker. Intelligent. Nice smile. I tend to be attracted to non-white guys, younger than me and a little bit on the stocky side.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for johnny2012