xtremesportboi | Masculine Athletic Young Guy, Looking 4 Same

Offline

Send Mail

  • xtremesportboi
  • May 22, 2018 - 10:25 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/15/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Second location: Tampa, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Kingston, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 41 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: LA Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Have a number of hobbies, here is a short rundown. Love working out, running, playing and watching sports, road trips. Like messing around with my truck, audio/video equipment in the truck and home theater (Gadget Freak). Like to doing anything outdoors, beach, camping, kayacking, etc.

    As you can probably tell from my pictures... I am really into sports gear, Under Armour, Jockstraps, etc and I like to show off in it. If ya got it, why not show it, right?!

    Like to go out to eat and get drinks at cool restaurants / bars. Love Italian, Mexican and Thai food the most.

    Music- Huge music buff! Like most types of music except Techno and Country (although there are a few songs I can stand) Love to play the guitar, but I am not very good and haven't played in awhile. Anyone want to teach me?!

    Personality Attributes- Usually shy when I first meet new people, but warm up pretty quickly. I have a good core of str8 friends (a few I consider to be brothers) Looking for more gay (but masculine) friends. Not really into the stereotypical gay scene, but have recently experienced Blake's. Basically cemented why I am not into that lifestyle, however not opposed to going back there or another venue either.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Will123
    • Profile photo for stevemp

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for jjeffhenry
    • Profile photo for CrossfitSoccerJock
    • Profile photo for Johlatl
    • Profile photo for Cadenhanner01
    • Profile photo for jaysport16

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums