yogafanatic | V defined fit London-based astanga yoga-goer


Send Mail

  • yogafanatic
  • Oct 22, 2016 - 4:22 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/28/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 45
    • First location: London, London, United Kingdom
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym: Ashtanga yoga in London.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Basketball, Skating, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like: And for the mind, I will include chess. A favourite pastime of mine ! tehe
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    Looking for no-attitude down-to-earth genuine guys for friendship nights out nights in dating and see what happens from there. I am defined, workout 2-3 times per week for approximately 1.5 hours a session practising ashtanga yoga, which keeps my mind centred, my body strong, toned and defined and my spirit in good health. Looking for likeminded individuals in Halifax or nearby in Leeds when I travel to this area occasionally for mates for drinks/coffees/chats.

    For dates, into caucasian guys generally, but then there are plenty of exceptions to the rule. Feel free to get in touch to take it further.

    I'm articulate, relaxed, intelligent, down-to-earth and open with many different kinds of people. Tend to go for guys that are fit, look after themselves (mind and body) and have nice eyes and their own teeth! lol
    If that sounds like you, please do get in touch.

    Also note, I am based and live in London close to Clerkenwell and Angel. Friends and fun with guys in my home city is great. A relationship is preferable though.



    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums