Offline

Send Mail

  • young_guy11
  • Dec 11, 2016 - 4:33 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/29/10
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
    • Second location: Nashville, Tennessee, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 31 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: YMCA
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Football (American), Golf, Kayaking, Racquetball, Rowing, Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just moved to Nashville. I am not really sure what I am looking for, more of a relationship oriented guy than anything else. I grew up in Lexington, KY and went away for school (in NC), now here for a job and to get to know new city. Anyway, I enjoy working out, reading, politics, soccer, going out with friends, eating some good food, going out and general revelry.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I enjoy intelligent, athletic and laid back guys that enjoy going out some nights or just staying in on others. Drive is also very important to me, I work hard and expect anyone I am dating to do so as well. If that's you, then shoot me a message. Thanks.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Not4fragileyogalads

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums