yourfloormat | I am who I am.. Take it or leave it!!


Send Mail

  • yourfloormat
  • Apr 27, 2018 - 2:40 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/29/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 42
    • First location: Tucson, Arizona, United States
    • Travel location: Irvine, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 150 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Football (American), Golf, Hockey, Kickboxing, Lacrosse, Martial arts, Rugby, Running, Skating, Snowboarding, Soccer
    • Other sports I like: I have participated in Rodeo and love it. As for that I love being used by a guy as his workout :), punch kick lift etc
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes


    Guys I'm Looking To Meet


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for txarmy06
    • Profile photo for abbull3000
    • Profile photo for iefvl

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums