zak25 | Anyone?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • zak25
  • Oct 21, 2016 - 9:15 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/11/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 48
    • First location: Rockaway, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 170 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 40 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: My home
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Hockey, Kayaking, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Camping, Hiking, and Quad riding, OK OK maybe they are not real sports but I still like them!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I like the outdoors in the summer and my DVD player in the winter. LOL! I workout at home and do IT for a job. Hike in NJ on weekend. I have a great group of friends. My family are close. I have a Saltwater tank Hobby and a Motorcycle.

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    A fit guy who is into having fun is a good place to start. Someone to hike with and/or workout with.
    Just be nice! You know who you are.

    A boyfriend would be nice. :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for WrJock
    • Profile photo for WrestlerJoey