zakster32572 | Looking for a gym buddy..maybe more ;)


Send Mail

  • zakster32572
  • Jun 24, 2018 - 10:24 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/24/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 46
    • First location: Staten Island, New York, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Prefer to tell when I talk to you.
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Jogging and walking I do enjoy too.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Love going to the gym. Workout 3-4 times a week even more when I have time off from work. Love music and conversation. Love going to the beach among other things ;).


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for HPgeek934

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums