Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • zaw6
  • Dec 02, 2016 - 10:21 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/26/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 6' 2''
    • Weight: 155 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Running, Skiing, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I work really, really hard at everything I do and let nothing stand in my way. If I put my mind to something, I do it. I'm really into languages, because to me that is simply another outlet to connect with people, and ultimately my life goal is to meet enough people in my life to learn all there is to know about myself. I'm driven, and it shows, especially with the fact that I have been accepted to two Ivy League schools and am Class President at my university. Get to know me if you'd like to know more!

    Guys I'm Looking To Meet

    I'm here looking for a serious, down-to-earth relationship with someone intelligent, caring, serious, and fun who is around my age. I'm not interested in hookups, but instead am looking for a possible monogomous relationship if such a thing exists! I absolutely love life and love meeting new people, so I'd love to get to know you! :0)

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for mebu1982

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for fryblock
    • Profile photo for jsu22

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums