Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • 1blind_dog
  • Jul 09, 2020 - 11:38 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/07/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Denver, Colorado, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build:
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color:
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Stand-up paddle boarding
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    (Updated 10/29/14) Born and raised in central and southern Illinois. Just moved to Denver after living in Edwards CO and working at the Ritz for two years. I previously lived in St. Louis for four years. Not a redneck, not a country boy, but def a small town guy and was friends with all the rest. Mostly just looking for friends right now, but thats how my best relationship started.

    Criminal Justice degree. Experienced bartender. Just haven't figured out what I'll really be happy doing. Work hard but don't play very hard anymore. I like my whiskey and craft beer but don't drink too often. I like watching Sunday football. I'd rather be outside than on the couch. Love running, hiking, trail running, exploring. A four hour drive and 5 hour hike are worth a great view. The most content place I've ever been (outside of a relationship) is sitting on the edge of a cliff with nothin below me and nothin blocking the view.

    Traveled all summer in 2012. Once I decided I hated my job enough I left. I ran in 13 obstacle course races (Spartan Race, Tough Mudder) in 14 weeks traveling everywhere to St. Louis, Wisconsin, Toronto, Montreal, Florida, and everywhere in between sight-seeing and raising $1200 for Wounded Warrior Project in the process, all while living out of my SUV. (I'm now fully aware WWP is poorly rated and there are better military non-profits to donate to).

    Though I'm working on getting stronger and in better shape, nothing a tape measure can tell me will ever be a priority. What I do is for me, not for someone else to look at or judge. You don't fall in love with someone's body.

    Ran two half-marathons in 2014. Rocky Mountain Highest in Leadville CO. The highest road marathon in the U.S. Finished at 1:56:??. The elevation and long uphill's killed me. Denver Rock n' Roll. Finished at 1:30:34. Fastest I've ever run and expect to beat that next year. Only run in barefoot road shoes and minimalist trail shoes shoes. Been barefoot style running for several years and it's the best change I could have made.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List