4sport | My goal is to be 18 when I grow up

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • 4sport
  • Oct 26, 2020 - 8:51 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/17/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 71
    • First location: Sacramento, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 182 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24 Hour
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Better participant than spectator. Backpacking; experimented with karate and golf.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Divorced dad seeks younger masculine, muscular guy for friendship and, with time, monogamous LTR.

    Fitness is a big part of my life: Daily gym workouts, running or swimming, high protein diet...and FLEXING!

    "No citizen has a right to be an amateur in the matter of physical training...what a disgrace it is for a man to grow old without ever seeing the beauty and strength of which his body is capable"
    Socrates (469-399BC)

    Anima Sana In Corpore Sano

    Enjoy cooking, farmers markets, travel, photography, dining, diverse music, clubbing, theater, stand-up comedy, a good book, dance, Japanese gardens/koi, family, friends and entertaining.

    The point of college was to learn how to learn. Why stop?

    Entrepreneurial passion is infectious at work. (If you enjoy what you do, is it work?) The world is full of big problems to solve.

    Knowing when to say 'no' makes balancing work and personal lives possible.