8Always_Hard8 | Where is my Muscle Man?

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • 8Always_Hard8
  • Jan 24, 2021 - 10:19 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 01/20/09
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 30
    • First location: Minneapolis, Minnesota, United States
    • Second location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: P90x...LifeTime Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Hockey, Snowboarding, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training, Volleyball
    • Other sports I like: basically all...
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    "Age is just a number, not philosophy to follow" -Me :)


    I have more pics on bigmuscle.com ... search 8Always_Hard8 and you can always msg me on yahoo at Marsabitt2001

    -Ummm... College Boy here from Minneapolis, Minnesota and going to school here.
    -Currently I am living in the Minneapolis area
    -Love working out and getting in shape
    -I really dont know what else to say... I guess just ask :)

    If you ever want to workout with me... just let me know


    This member currently has no videos.