Send Mail

  • AMoonHawk
  • Jan 20, 2021 - 6:53 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 05/27/11
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 62
    • First location: Colorado Springs, Colorado, United States
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym: home and at work
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    If you're looking at my profile, thanks. If there is anything you want to know, ask. I am honest .. sometimes that can be a fault. I'm Meditative, Adventurous, Humorous, Practical, Optimistic, Nostalgic, Eclectic. The journey of life can make us both similar and different.

    I exercise. I like to laugh and enjoy guys who make me laugh and who I share some comradery with. Prefer meeting someone that is health conscious, and likes to exercise on a regular basis. An occasional glass of wine is nice, but I'm not into the bar scene. I'm also a dog sort of guy.

    I pretty sure there is some one out there for everyone, except finding that other person is like finding a golden grain of sand on a beach with the tide rolling in and out. Tough to find, but not impossible, but there is always the possibility you won't find them. And at my age, I'm not going to kid myself,chances are that I'll never strike gold. I think the key here is that one has to share similar likes and dislikes and there has to be an actual attraction between the two. So friends first is best I think. I don't want to go on a date thinking this could be the one. I want to go with the expectation of meeting some one I share something in common with, being gay, and just having some interesting conversation to get to know each other.

    A must have for any guy that I am likely to click with is that they have to like and want to exercise regularly, e.g., lift weights, run, bike, yoga, etc. And they have to be or want to be a non-smoker and have complete outgrow their party animal phase of life.


    This member currently has no videos.