Abe13 | An' harm ye none, do what you will

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Abe13
  • Jul 14, 2020 - 3:38 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/02/08
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 38
    • First location: Hailey, Idaho, United States
    • Second location: Salmon, Idaho, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home for now
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: Yoga, Hiking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Back in Salmon for the winter. And back to the gym to start hitting it hard. No more hiking and camping until June or July.



    First of all I love books!! All kinds, all genres. I usually am reading 3-5 books at a time, because just reading one at a time gets boring.
    I enjoy learning, just about anything catches my attention.
    I am an aspiring writer. I have completed one novel and am hunting an agent to represent me currently. Working on my second and third novels. Hope to be published soon.
    I discovered my spiritual path several years ago, and spiritualism/paganism has become a very strong part of me. That said, I follow a very eclectic path, blending numerous views into one that works for me. Currently my area of study has been into Ceremonial Magic and Alchemy, with a side journey into energy healing and herbalism.
    Update: I took a course in Energy Work and some gentle accupressure. It has helped relax and speed the healing process in the few clients I have so far. But I do enjoy it.
    Yoga, Chi Kung, and hiking are my main workouts in the summer. My job is actually helpful in that area-trail crew. In the winter months I enjoy the gym.
    I love to cook. Unfortunately, baking is my main type of cooking. I then make my friends mad at me and give them cookies, brownies, cinnamon rolls, or whatever to get it away from me, lol. I may cook it, but it has to leave or I will eat it.

    Workout:
    Winter:
    At the gym 6 days a week.
    Chi Kung and Yoga whenever possible
    Summer schedual:
    Hiking daily.
    Yoga on days not at work.
    Floor exercises in the evenings after work.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for reikiman