Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • AdventureTime
  • Oct 30, 2020 - 4:41 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/14/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Detroit, Michigan, United States
    • Travel location: Cleveland, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Dating
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: South Asian
    • My gym: Lifetime
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hello there,

    I was on here before but I think I deleted and or forgot my old password so here I am again.

    The last year has been kinda eventful for me, I moved back home to wonderful Detroit from Chicago for grad school and to start my own business!!! Which has been mostly fun but this also means I spend all my time right now toward building my company.

    Music wise I love love sythnpop, disco, dance music. I really like white rappers like Macklemore and Die Antwoord.

    Movies: boy moives, actions stuff, independent, foreign. I have no clue why but I love Swedish and Danish movies. I recently watched this movie called Pulgasari, it's a North Korean Godzilla imitation, it's on Youtube so check it out.

    I love working out outdoors, biking, hiking, running on the beach is amazing for your legs. One weird thing I noticed after living in Chicago is that I was way more active outdoors I was always ready to walk anywhere and every

    Visiting SF July 28th - Aug 3rd

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies