Alpha_Beta | UC Davis doctoral student looking for real deal

Online!

Send Mail

  • Alpha_Beta
  • Oct 25, 2020 - 12:16 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/15/17
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 52
    • First location: Davis, California, United States
    • Second location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Travel location: Seattle, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity:
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Basketball, Cycling, Martial arts, Skiing, Swimming, Tennis
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Very youthful 40-something man from San Francisco, now living in Davis pursuing a PhD in biochemistry and biomedical research. I decided to go back to school later in life to fulfill my passion and interest in helping advance medicine. I'm a balanced and very open-minded person, have traveled the world, and done a lot of interesting creative things in my life. As a result, I'm not particularly status quo, and examine society and politics with a sharp eye. For the past 13 years I have been actively involved in food security outreach in the Bay Area, building and maintaining urban farms where local organic food is given away to people in need of healthy food. I like to do things that help society in some small way, whatever it may be.

    I naturally swing towards the Top sexually, and when I have a connection with a partner, I aim to be provide elevated, loving, sensual to wild affection. I had a practice in holistic health care/massage therapy for 15 years and enjoy closeness and affection. My health is in great shape, I'm completely undetectable and looking for a partner that is educated (or wants to be more educated) about what that means for having a healthy sex life. Have no time for guys that have hangups about HIV.

    Since I'm actively pursuing my doctoral degree, I may get busy from time to time, but I am good at work-life balance, and can make myself available.

    I'm also a big wilderness adventurer and know a lot of amazing nature/river/mountain spots in California. Finding someone that's into nature adventures would be great, but not necessary.

    I will be working between the Davis and Sac campuses, so I can be available in both places. Want to know more about me.. just ask.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums