Atomicpa | Hello people!

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • Atomicpa
  • Dec 11, 2018 - 6:42 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/20/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: La Mesa, California, United States
    • Second location: San Diego, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 3''
    • Weight: 208 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 48 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: I workout at my station.
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like: I'm an avid Irish GAA Hurling fan, Cork Rebels! Anything else really that peaks my interest, Men, sex, sexy men, competitive power drinking! (Is that a sport? Ha! Kidding.)
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Hello guys.

    Just got out of a LTR a few months ago. So now, I'm just looking to relax and meet some new people.

    **Real pictures please! If you only have private pix and don't want to send an unlock, or you don't have any pictures at all and have been on RJ for a while, I won't be responding to your messages. Had that surprise once and not having it again, so that's just the way it is guys.

    A couple important side notes: I do have a thing for blondes and redheads so if they start to stacking up in my hot list... well, now you know why. As well, I am only attracted sexually to white guys. Some guys have taken issue with this in the past, but seriously, I have "zero" attraction to any other ethnicity. :/

    I am in law enforcement (for twenty years now, military, local/state and federal) so if you want to go out, don't be someone I'd have to take down in an "unromantic way" at the end of the night.

    I've got two great bulldog buddies. When the opportunity arises, I love taking them to the local beaches, parks or anywhere I think their little legs can easily get around. They are my constant source of fun, humor and amazement. Love my big guys! :)

    I am a little bit more of an introvert, so if I get quiet on you or decide to sit around snuggling, reading or watching TV, it's nothing you've done. We're just made that way. ;)


    I am also a professional artist and painter here in San Diego, California. I paint Abstract and Impressionist art in oils as well as acrylics. I design tattoos, and some graphic art when some of my friends have asked. One of these days I'll charge one of them, lol. I have designed all my own ink, but now just need the time and extra money to get them all done.

    Writing has been a passion of mine for years. As an author (who happens to be gay) of sci-fi, fantasy, historical fantasy, drama, and even children's stories, I have a tendency to incorporate male to male relationships. No, I don't write M4M sex novels. My books, epics, and stories replace the constant and historic straight character roles and try to expand into the real world aspect that gay people are everywhere and we can do everything.

    I love to snowboard, wakeboard, and work around my yard. Traveling, though not too practical in this economy, is still something I love to do, so long as it's someplace I want to go.

    I hate crowds and traffic. Which is a good thing apparently, since I live in a densely populated part of the country with lots of crowds and traffic. ...ugh... lol.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums