Austin1971 | #HornyInAustinTx

Online!

Send Mail

  • Austin1971
  • Jan 16, 2021 - 8:55 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 05/31/18
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Austin, Texas, United States
    • Second location: Kyle, Texas, United States
    • Travel location: Round Rock, Texas, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Stocky
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 200 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms: 18 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: Latino
    • My gym: Planet Fitness
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Trail Running, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I'm a laid back 47yrs bisexual submissive bottom hispanic very light skin 5'7" husky build brown hair and hazel eyes glasses mustache clean shaven in search of masculine men Gay or Bisexual that would like to be workout buddies hopefully friends with benefits. I workout @ Planet Fitness and I also love going walking jogging on the trails at Lady Bird Lake. I listen to rock, country, freestyle and rap music like Def Leppard, Bon Jovi, Santana, Luke Combs, Florida Georgia Line, Expose, Stevie B and Tupac Shakur. I'm a HUGE sports fan especially football, boxing, soccer and baseball. I would love to grab a beer or two watching the game or fight at a sports bar.
    I drink Bud Light or Dos Equis, Margaritas, Jack Daniels with Diet Cherry Coke.
    PS - I love meeting new people who enjoy the outdoors and sporting events or concerts.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for Austin1971