Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • BJ157
  • Aug 05, 2020 - 7:26 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/06/14
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 35
    • First location: Orlando, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Puyallup, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 230 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Skydiving, Snowboarding
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    Family is very important to me. I love watching my nephews play their sports of choice (football, baseball, and soccer). My family is always getting together for something, and whatever the occasion there is always food.

    I love to cook, which I got from my mom and she got from her's. It's just something my family does. My love of cooking is what lead me to my career choice of becoming a chef. I have spent the last 8 years working for various cruise lines. I recently accepted a position that allows me stay home. Although I'll miss the craziness of ship life. Eventually I would like my own business, either a restaurant, bar, or food truck.


    This member currently has no videos.