BenBayleh | Short fit sincere

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • BenBayleh
  • Jan 22, 2021 - 1:54 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/28/08
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 65
    • First location: Portland, Maine, United States
    • Second location: Ogunquit, Maine, United States
    • Travel location: Palm Springs, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 3''
    • Weight: 130 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest: 39 inches
    • Arms: 14 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: World Gym
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Hiking, Squash, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: snowshoeing, walking
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I’m attracted to guys who take care of themselves, a man who is honest with himself and with others. I’m looking to date for starters, but ultimately I’m looking for a lifemate. Someone with a similar or complementary temperament, values, interests in fitness and health, respects the environment.
    Fit and athletic men – lean or muscular - always catch my eye; good conversation keeps my attention. I like all types of men, lean or muscular. I'm not into playing games. I enjoy intelligent conversation (talking about ideas, not about other people). I'm a non-smoker, grounded, genuine, easy-going, a homebody who also likes to travel, passionate kisser, a nice guy with a great heart; generally quiet and shy, but not afraid to express myself when the occasion moves me. Up for some no strings fun, friendships, possibly more with the right man. Enjoy a lot of body contact, especially mutual oral play.
    I'm a retired graphic designer by trade, had my own print brokerage and magazine publishing company. I'm into the gym, gardening, hiking, cooking, walking, reading, movies, travel, treading lightly on the planet, and muscle. I'm adventurous, happy, and like men who are secure and sure of themselves.
    Currently acting as guardian/caregiver for a disabled man. Tested negative (May 2019).
    Main photo was taken in March 2020.
    Visiting Palm Springs in March-April 2021..

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.