BlackJockTN | Just a regular guy

Online!

Send Mail

  • BlackJockTN
  • Nov 29, 2020 - 3:46 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/15/09
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 50
    • First location: Memphis, Tennessee, United States
    • Second location: New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
    • Travel location: Chicago, Illinois, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 205 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 17 inches
    • Hair color: Salt and Pepper
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Black
    • My gym: ATC Fitness & Planet Fitness
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Gymnastics, Hiking, Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Rugby, Running, Soccer, Swimming, Tennis, Trail Running, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Just seeing who's out there - so drop me a line if you like. I'm a non-smoker and I'm not into drugs of any kind and like the same in other people.

    I'd particularly like to chat with people in Memphis & Jackson TN, Nashville, St. Louis, Atlanta, New Orleans, the Washington DC - Baltimore area, and Chicago...but will happily chat with others!

    I'm usually up for a jogging, hiking/walking, or lifting partner when I travel.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for wakefitguy