Send Mail

  • Bratman
  • Apr 17, 2021 - 5:33 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/13/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 53
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Married
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 6''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist: 30 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Football (American), Hiking, Rugby, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Enjoy all sorts of sports with tennis and college football at the top of the list (followed closely by wrestling, diving and track& field). My primary hobby is photography and I enjoy getting to know guys through that hobby.

    Check out my Flickr site for some examples of my work and if you are in the Bay Area and would be interested in some new photos for your profile let me know!


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for smart_hunk
    • Profile photo for NottaJock
    • Profile photo for bay_athlete
    • Profile photo for denswim
    • Profile photo for BerkeleyJock

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums