Camz03 | [INFJ] Let's talk about fitness :D

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Camz03
  • Oct 27, 2020 - 11:57 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/11/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 28
    • First location: Cape Town, Western Cape, South Africa
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship (play together only)
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist: 12 inches
    • Chest: 15 inches
    • Arms: 5 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      75 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 1 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status:
    • Safer sex?:


    I started gymming when I was 16. I lacked confidence and self-esteem aS a kid, but when I started gymming I immediately fell in love with it and haven't ever stopped since. I'd really like to think I've come a long way since then, but sometimes I can take life too seriously... Around the same time, I managed to come out to my parents and all my friends.

    As an ectomorph I struggle to keep mass that I put on. I'm looking to train with other guys who are as passionate about lifting as I am. It really helps to have a gym buddy. It would also be great to learn from other guys and what they do at gym. Having trained to become a Personal Trainer I have made a lot of progress and work with others to help them. I specialise in muscle imbalance, motor pattern re-education, aesthetic sculpting, and utilising exercise to promote general wellness.

    Gym aside... If you're looking for the perfect man or knight in shining armour, I'm not your man. I don't pretend to be the best, BUT I will always try my best. I've been told I'm super friendly and easy to talk to.

    I am also a gaymer - am actually quite nerdy. I love playing Xbox, DOTA2, and watching series.I have my BSc majoring in Genetics, Human Physiology, and Psychology and a diploma in Exercise Science, Nutrition, and Life Coaching. I hope to one day establish a company that focuses on lifestyle management: fitness, "diet", mental health and sexual health. When I'm not lazing about watching series, movies, and playing xbox, I like to go clubbing or chilling at the beach.

    I'm candid about myself and what I feel so I get frustrated when people don't communicate. So let's just get serious for a moment: I'm most likely not going to return messages to guys who have no profile information or pictures. Sorry, guys, but I'm putting myself out there so the least you can do is reciprocate with a photo and some information. No one likes to start off on the backfoot. I'm also out and okay with who I am and don't intend on jumping back into the closet for any guy, so if you're not out and you wanna chat you need to know that and be ok with it.

    But other than that I'll pretty much accept you as you are and hold no one to any unrealistic expectations :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for NikCT
    • Profile photo for Duppiz
    • Profile photo for coumesam