Chikel | Toronto guy with an adventurous side.

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Chikel
  • Jan 24, 2021 - 12:54 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 07/27/18
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 62
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 160 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Gray/Silver
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Skiing
    • Other sports I like: I enjoy kettlebell challenges. And yoga.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I am fairly happy with who I am. Lived in Europe many years. Live in the city but love outdoors. I work out on my own and enjoy that focus.
    Sometimes I just like getting off with someone. On the other hand, would be interested in involving something more with somebody who is unattached.
    Thx guys.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for FranS10

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums