Online!

Send Mail

  • Choochi
  • Oct 01, 2020 - 4:37 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 09/07/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 27
    • First location: Toms River, New Jersey, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Other
    • Ethnicity: Other
    • My gym: Basement/Outside/L.A Fitness
    • Weight training: 2 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 7 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Archery, Basketball, Cycling, Football (American), Golf, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Racquetball, Rock Climbing, Rowing, Running, Skating, Skiing, Snowboarding, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Im fun, compassionate, dorky, and when it suits me outgoing. I have actually only recently started really doing things for me and living my life. Not to say that I was dead but I’m happier now then I have been in a long time. I have gone snowboarding/skiing. I just recently went camping which was a lot of fun till we went canoeing and a nest of spiders fell into my canoe. I’m not big on clubs they scare me (haha) so I throw a lot of parties at my house. I love to dance not professionally but I do think I’m pretty good. I enjoy going for a jog in the morning with a friend as well as doing insanity DVD's at night. When I don’t feel like doing a video sometimes ill take a class at L.A fitness like a cycling class, boot camp, or kick boxing classes. I would do weights but I really don’t know how no one ever taught me cause my dad was in the military and my mom never let me play sports in high school so i have this fear that if I lift weights and I’m doing it wrong ill hurt myself. I’m a full time college student learning to juggle work, school, and my personal health

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List