ChrisBGood | Enjoy life

Online!

Send Mail

  • ChrisBGood
  • Sep 19, 2020 - 3:35 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/25/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 34
    • First location: Jersey City, New Jersey, United States
    • Second location: Tampa, Florida, United States
    • Travel location: Richmond, Daskasan, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Beefy
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 192 lbs
    • Waist: 34 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Black
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Mixed Race
    • My gym: Private Company Gym
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 33 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Whats up guys. A little about me. Im a pretty normal guy. I like the movies, the beach, a night out with friends (not the club), traveling, enjoying life. I really enjoy conversation so please be able to hold one. I will pretty much chat with anyone but please be respectful. Also, like everyone, I do have a type. If you are not my type, please do not be offended if I pass on your advances.

    Guys, I work out 3 times a week. I workout to be healthy. I was 230 lbs and now through proper diet and work out, I am 192 and going down. If you can see the potential in me and add that to my personality, base everything on that. Not just my immediate physical. Just saying. Also, I would really like a workout buddy. Soon, I want to get into some advanced weight training.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies