Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • CincyBOJ
  • Dec 02, 2020 - 6:02 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/13/07
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 49
    • First location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
    • Second location: Pikeville, Kentucky, United States
    • Travel location: Cincinnati, Ohio, United States
    • Relationship Status: Monogamous Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 45 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Football (American), Hiking, Skiing, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    MRI tech (R, MR). I to play music, keyboards(piano,organ,keys). Like to hike and roller skate. Have 3 kids. My partner like to write poetry. Both of us have a theatre background. I can be a bit shy. lol. OH! I loved going roller skating! I used to be in Tae Kwon Do, (4 years until I was 16, but it helped shape a part of who I am today) I used to tap dance and some performance in theatre. Many of those things live fondly in my heart.
    I love going hiking and exploring caves, flying in planes, water skiing.

    Videos

    Mutual Buddies