CoachDad | Sane Mature Male Looking for Action & Friendship!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • CoachDad
  • Jan 24, 2021 - 6:23 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/05/19
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 83
    • First location: Geneva, New York, United States
    • Travel location: Cape Coral, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 9''
    • Weight: 180 lbs
    • Waist: 35 inches
    • Chest: 42 inches
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home Workout Room
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Sailing, Swimming, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Boating (in Summer)
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?:

    Description

    I live a low-key, str8 life-style; financially stable; am not 'out'; 99% of my friends are str8 - mostly married couples. Afraid I tend to not get along well with men who are 'out', though I've tried several times - a couple pro bodybuilders and a pro power-lifter, but we seem to live in different worlds, so I've given up on that.
    Was very much into Submission Wrestling for a number of years, usually being the more Dominant one, until torn rotator cuffs put an end to that, so am considering being a Jobber instead. Miss the intense physical contact - the straining in trying to subdue an opponent, or to break a hold. Wrestling in briefs or jock preferred - no shirts/shoes, along with role play (Coach/Jock, Dad/Stepson, etc)! Wrestle to complete submission with winner deciding penalty for loser from acceptable stakes! Also enjoy giving/receiving full body massage!
    Am only interested in other single men (no marrieds/separated) up to maybe 60, depending on build.
    Lost my partner of 27½ years after a 3 year battle with Pancreatic Cancer; it's taken me 6 years to finally accept that and get on with my life.
    Would very much like to find a FWB to see on a regular basis - especially someone who might be into wrestling for fun; someone who is single, not 'out', has his head on straight, not into drugs of any kind, and can carry on an intelligent conversation. One-time hookups are waste of my time.
    Am very much into classical music, opera, etc; play classical piano. Was "called" to become Roman Cathloic in 2010 - one of the best things that has ever happened to me.
    Use to spend my winters in Florida, but Florida has changed. I live on my boat in Summer and now enjoy this big, old house in Winter; a nice change after being outside all Summer.
    If you suffer from TDS, we are probably not going to get along.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums