Collegedudebro | College dude


Send Mail

  • Collegedudebro
  • Nov 28, 2020 - 5:04 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/23/16
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Toronto, Ontario, Canada
    • Travel location: Portland, Oregon, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 10''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey all, pretty new to all this. I'm a bicurious guy, not out at the moment. Im in college. I play a bunch of different sports, although hockey and soccer are my favourite. I enjoy working out, going to the bar, hanging out with friends, the usual college stuff. Im pretty lean (not by choice) and I'm trying to bulk up. I guess you can say bulking season is year round for me!

    Currently, I'm just looking to explore my bi side. Get some more experince with dudes who are a bit more dominant/ top.

    Send your Skype id over


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums