Comicmuscle | Comic Book Jock

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Comicmuscle
  • Mar 03, 2021 - 5:04 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/08/06
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Des Moines, Iowa, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Friends, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 195 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Aspen Athletic Club
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Boxing, Hockey, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Running, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Weaponry...they should put that on here
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Well lets see…where does one begin when asked to talk “about me”? In short, a lot has changed for me in the past few months. I used to give in to perceptions and stereotypes, which is never healthy in any situation. In the recent past I have discovered a great deal about myself, who I want to be and where I want to go. In short, it’s been an amazing, if not enlightening journey.
    First of all, some of you will notice that my profile says ‘bi’. This is not me pretending to be bisexual so I will fit into society more. This is me being bisexual because there are certain, if not rare, kinds of women that I’m HEAVILY attracted to. I know a lot of people, both guys and girls are heavily uncomfortable with that, but it’s who I am and I am not going to apologize for it. I’m a lot happier now then I was and if I end up with a woman, great. If I end up with a guy, great. If you have a problem with it…great. Don’t bother me with pedantic statements of “who do you think you are fooling?”

    It is true, I used to cruise around online looking for tricks, but that’s behind me now because, 1) I suck at hook ups and 2) I’ve outgrown it and don’t need it anymore. Things are better now as a result. I’m ALWAYS up for making new friends and I do like to cuddle and watch movies. Believe it or not, you CAN do that in a close and friendly way that doesn’t end in sex, and sometimes can leave a MUCH better taste in your mouth…so to speak.

    Currently, I’m a working musician and I play keyboard in a regional l band. I prefer metal and hard rock as a performer, but I like almost every style of music except rap (because I don’t understand the point of using samples of other peoples work and calling it your own) and country (because my IQ drops 20 points when I listen to it). I would suggest everyone come check out our bands website Granted...I'm not on the website JUST yet (still the rookie) but will be soon.

    I’m also a Comic Book writer, currently working for Bluewater Comics based out of the Pacific Northwest. I’ve worked with some of the most talented artists in the industry, some new and up-and-comers, and some established artists. You can check out more of my work at my myspace;

    I’m also heavily into the gym. I work out with an awesome trainer out of West Des Moines who really knows his stuff. If you guys need a trainer, hit me up and I’ll be happy to give a recommendation. The cool thing about him is he has his own studio so you aren’t out with all the meatheads feeling like an idiot if you aren’t quite where you wanna be.


    This member currently has no videos.