Constructionboy23 | Masculine Country Boy Seeking LTR


Send Mail

  • Constructionboy23
  • Jul 12, 2020 - 8:05 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/01/08
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Indianapolis, Indiana, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Dating or Relationship
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color:
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Several
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Boxing, Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Boxing, Cycling, Crossfit, Gymnastics, Kickboxing, Cycling, Gymnastics, Martial arts, Rowing, Kickboxing, Running, Martial arts, Swimming, Rowing, Triathlon, Running, Weight training, Swimming, Wrestling, Triathlon, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hey guys thanks for looking at my profile. I work out on a regular basis, and I like most physical activities including wrestling, swimming, and basketball. During the summer I spend a lot of time riding my motor cycle and jet skiing at the beach, I like out door activities. I grew up in the country and that is definitely where I belong, I spend some time in the city when I do work related things but when it is time to go home I like having privacy and being in the country. I don't have any interest in the gay clubs and the drugs. If you met me you would have no idea I am gay and if I told you you probably wouldn't believe me. I don't know many gay people but I am trying to meet more, or at least "the one". I have a hard time finding guys I am interested in because I don't have anything in common with most of them, because I don't find feminine people attractive. I want a man, not someone that acts gay. I am not interested in guys that are just looking to hook up, or be a pen pal on line. I want someone that has similar interests with a nice body, and either lives near by, or would move here if things worked out between us. I am only interested in WHITE guys around my age or younger. IM not real good at wording this kinda stuff, but that is basically what IM looking for so if you think we would be a good match send me an email. My ideal match would be a good looking guy that is normal and ready for a serious relationship. Someone that likes spending a lot of time together, and having sex every day.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums