Craig81 | I love loving..

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Craig81
  • Nov 27, 2020 - 3:26 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 03/22/12
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 39
    • First location: Rome, Lazio, Italy
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Defined
    • Height:
    • Weight:
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Cycling, Running, Swimming, Weight training
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I believe in love but no harm in making friends, hookups or dates.
    I live in Italy now but I lived in Australia. Amazing exeperiece. I love languages, cultures and being in a multicultural environment. I speak Italian, English, Spanish and Portuguese. If you happen to come to Italy, I can show you around my city. I'm keen to make new friends

    About me:
    friendly
    outgoing
    parrots lover
    linguistics, translation, languages and cultures
    travelling
    friendship is very important
    loyal (specially with my parter)
    family
    healthy food.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums