CreationRebelL7 | Looking for a live in partner 18 to 30 only

Online!

Send Mail

  • CreationRebelL7
  • Jan 18, 2021 - 7:03 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 12/08/18
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 47
    • First location: Port Angeles, Washington, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 5' 8''
    • Weight: 135 lbs
    • Waist: 29 inches
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym:
    • Weight training:
    • Cardio training:
    • Sports I like: Archery, Badminton, Basketball, Cycling, Hiking, Kayaking, Rowing, Running, Sailing, Skating, Snowboarding, Surfing, Swimming, Trail Running
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    I'm looking for a younger guy 18 to 30 (sorry...i was just born this way) to help me around my large house/property and music/video production facility... willing to relocate the right person. Trust and dedication is a must and so is a lot of fun, travel, and creativity!

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums