CyclingRi | Wow, MOTD for the 4th time!? Thank you guys!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • CyclingRi
  • Sep 30, 2020 - 8:39 AM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 04/08/11
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 29
    • First location: Europe
    • Second location: Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Slim
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 140 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Red
    • Eye color: Green
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Home gym
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Hi guys!

    I'll describe myself as an adventurist guy. I love to travel and exploring new things. I enjoy cycling, both road and mountain bikes, swimming, hiking, camping...I consider myself to be happy and friendly person.

    Getting to know people from all over the world is something I really enjoy doing, and I love meeting people who can introduce me to new things, ideas and their lifestyles. Life is good :)

    I am very open person and "down on earth" guy. Feel free to say Hi anytime.
    If you wanna know something about me, just ask me ;)


    BTW I'm not here for hook up.