DHarrison | Living next to the beach and working on myself

Offline | Verified

Send Mail

  • DHarrison
  • Jan 15, 2021 - 3:28 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 04/17/07
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 40
    • First location: Pensacola, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Training Buddies, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Overweight
    • Height: 5' 7''
    • Weight: 284 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: Pacific Islander
    • My gym: Planet Fitness
    • Weight training: 5 times per week
      45 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 5 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Bowling is the only thing I've always been good at.
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    Dec 2017 I moved down to Pensacola because it's close to my happy place, the beach. I love that Pensacola Beach now has 2 dog access points, sadly they are tiny... but at least they are there now. I also love to goto Perdido Key Beach.

    I've been overweight my entire life except for one brief moment lol in 2003. i'm getting back to that :)


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Hot List