Send Mail

  • DanielD89
  • Oct 30, 2020 - 4:57 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 08/15/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 31
    • First location: Haringey, London, United Kingdom
    • Second location: Amsterdam, Noord-Holland, Netherlands
    • Travel location: Nairobi, Paktika, Kenya
    • Relationship Status: Single
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 165 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Fitness First
    • Weight training: 3 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 3 times per week
      40 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I'm a 24 year old Medical student from Holland. I'm studying in the UK for the next couple of months and I'm looking for nice guys to hang out with. In my daily life I sport a lot: fitness, running, hiking and mixed martial arts. Apart from that I also like reading and culture (classical music etc). In general, I have a broad interest.
    I just want to have a laugh and drink a beer with friends in this amazing city.


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums