Destinharbor | MOTD 1/31/15 THANKS!

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • Destinharbor
  • Sep 25, 2020 - 2:09 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 08/05/12
    • Last active: This week
    • Age: 62
    • First location: San Francisco, California, United States
    • Second location: San Mateo, California, United States
    • Relationship Status: Open Relationship
    • Looking for: Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Athletic
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 175 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 15 inches
    • Hair color: Blond
    • Eye color: Hazel
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: 24hr Fitness San Francisco
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 6 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Basketball, Bodybuilding, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Martial arts, Rowing, Sailing, Skiing, Soccer, Squash, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Weight training
    • Other sports I like: Love to be on the water. Also: Squash! Hit me up if you want to play. I may be in your city!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Sometimes

    Description

    Ivy educated guy living at the beach. Love the harbor here and have a boat at the dock for runs to the beach, Crab Island, and the jetty. Work out every day unless something (usually boat and beer) interferes. I actually love the time in the gym. Love the feel of it. Love seeing the guys. I like to travel, dance, read (good stuff, science, histories, art, architecture), phoosball, tennis, tv, pool, squash, movies, occasional golf. I'm a foodie and a very good cook. Politically insistent, liberal, out to people I have reason to be out to, chill. Attached to Alex for nine years. Big dog lover: Wembley, my English Setter and Rothko, my rescue Irish Setter.

    UPDATE 8/18: Now living in San Francisco, SOMA neighborhood. Will modify profile later.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.