DrDiesel | Looking 4 musclebears, bodybuilders 4 friends/fun

Online!

Send Mail

  • DrDiesel
  • May 11, 2021 - 2:10 AM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 10/13/16
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 41
    • First location: Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Hookup
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Muscular
    • Height: 6' 0''
    • Weight: 250 lbs
    • Waist:
    • Chest:
    • Arms:
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Golds and LA Ftirness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      90 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like:
    • Other sports I like:
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    I have several passions in life and would love to find people to share them with. I love to travel internationally and domestically, and I am always looking to explore new places or to re-visit old favorites with a new perspective. If you are interested in hosting or guiding a sweet fella through your town, please do let me know. Love visiting museums, town halls, temples, and all of the conventional tourist sites, and am equally comfortable exploring nature: hiking, white water rafting, horseback riding, etc.

    Obviously, working out is a passion of mine. After 20 years, it can get stale from time to time, and I would enjoy lifting with new people and mixing things up. If you can figure out a way for me to enjoy cardio, I’m game. I do strongly prefer other men who are serious about the gym. I appreciate the bodybuilder lifestyle and the dedication and discipline that it demands.

    I love classical music and opera. I go to the symphony as often as possible, and I would love to have someone to share the experience with. Fortunately, Pittsburgh has a world-class symphony, and you will find me there often, but I often incorporate concerts into my travel plans, particularly in Europe. I am a former clarinetist, and I am currently teaching myself to play the piano (although not very well!)

    I enjoy photography, and I would like to meet someone with expertise who can help me take better photographs.

    When in comes to animals, I am definitely a dog guy, and I especially love larger breeds. Because of my work schedule, it wouldn’t be fair to a puppy for me to be his dad, but I would be more than happy to puppy-sit now and then. Love mastiffs, boerboels, Rhodesian ridgebacks, Newfoundland’s, Bernese mountain dogs, labradors, and the like.

    I also love just spending quiet evenings at home watching tv with a bucket of ice cream.

    I don’t smoke, don’t often drink, and don’t do other drugs, and I tend to gravitate to others like that.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies

    • Profile photo for michmuscl73
    • Profile photo for German_Muscle

    Hot List

    • Profile photo for michmuscl73
    • Profile photo for beefybigguy
    • Profile photo for German_Muscle
    • Profile photo for SoCaEd
    • Profile photo for MG50

    Recent Forum Posts

    • This member has not yet posted to forums