Dudacious | Seeking Friends and lTR

Online!

Send Mail

  • Dudacious
  • Jan 24, 2021 - 1:30 PM

    • DISCARD
    Attachments

    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes

    CANCEL

    About Me

    • Vote him Man of the Day
    • Member since: 06/15/13
    • Last active: More than a week ago
    • Age: 63
    • First location: Fort Lauderdale, Florida, United States
    • Second location: Washington, District Of Columbia, United States
    • Travel location: Key West, Florida, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Online Chat
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Average
    • Height: 6' 1''
    • Weight: 190 lbs
    • Waist: 36 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Brown
    • Eye color: Brown
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: MY GREAT CONDO GYM
    • Weight training: 4 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 2 times per week
      20 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Badminton, Baseball, Basketball, Bodybuilding, Boxing, Crossfit, Cycling, Football (American), Gymnastics, Hiking, Kayaking, Kickboxing, Martial arts, Racquetball, Rodeo, Rowing, Sailing, Soccer, Surfing, Swimming, Tennis, Triathlon, Volleyball, Water polo, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: PING-PONG, BILLIARDS, boating, tidily-winks....!!
    • HIV status: HIV -
    • Safer sex?: Always

    Description

    Hi. I am just getting back into weightlifting as a serious lifter. Like to workout 4 days a week.

    If we hit it off physically, I would like to enjoy your body, cuddle, give each other massages and whatever else develops.

    I drink mostly on weekends, but not to excess. I do not smoke. I am clean cut, no tats, no piercings---but it's OK if you have one or two.

    I am easy going, laid back and like to eat out ( pun intended)---and PARTY! My favorite thing is Champagne sunsets in my little boat---but not alone!! So please join me.

    I am fond of quiet evenings together watching movies, cuddling, going out to dinner, and taking an occasional trip.

    Videos

    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies