EDRock | Atypical Guy

Online! | Verified

Send Mail

  • EDRock
  • Jan 17, 2021 - 7:05 PM


    Use the form below to mail JPEG/GIF files up to 1MB in size from your computer without going through the RealJock review process

    Mail History

    Profile Notes


    About Me

    • Member since: 06/04/14
    • Last active: Today
    • Age: 53
    • First location: Atlanta, Georgia, United States
    • Second location: Columbia, South Carolina, United States
    • Relationship Status: Single
    • Looking for: Friends, Dating or Relationship, Hookup, Training Buddies, Online Chat, Web Cam
    Send mail

    My Stats and Info

    • Build: Truly Ripped
    • Height: 5' 11''
    • Weight: 185 lbs
    • Waist: 32 inches
    • Chest: 44 inches
    • Arms: 16 inches
    • Hair color: Shaved
    • Eye color: Blue
    • Ethnicity: White
    • My gym: Urban Body Fitness, LA Fitness, Gravity Fitness
    • Weight training: 6 times per week
      60 minutes per session
    • Cardio training: 4 times per week
      30 minutes per session
    • Sports I like: Bodybuilding, Crossfit, Cycling, Football (American), Soccer, Swimming, Volleyball, Weight training, Wrestling
    • Other sports I like: Lots, lots of exercise. Again, avid cyclist. Want to make time for softball, flag football. Some kick ball too.. ..
    • HIV status: HIV +
    • Safer sex?: Always


    I apologize for being very slack on correspondence lately. I appreciate all shout outs, compliments. Very much. Thank you. ; )

    A nice surprise for Friday- MOTD! Thank you guys : )

    skype, cam can be interesting. No total strangers though please. You can find me as "well definEd"

    Being attractive, built , hot , ripped and such is awesome for sure : )
    Not being too hot or too busy though to give a nice word here and there makes the world a better place ; )

    I am a certified personal fitness trainer. I strive to lead by example every day- plenty of exercise, courteous behavior and always positively engage others around me. Critters and people : ) Ripped 185 currently. Also an avid cyclist-proud to be.
    Eager for new fitness training clients, dates, mates.

    The vast majority of time if you ask me a question I will reply. BTW- I'll also share private pics upon most requests. Doing so does not mean we are getting engaged or even that we are physically attracted. It's JUST LOOKING guys ; ) I'm polite by effort nature and nurture. IMO- more of us should be more often-consider that men ; )

    Open to nearly all possibilities with the right types. I'm probably a better person sharing life with a special someone however I'm focused on being all that I can be on my own as well : )
    Always trying to do the next right thing. The pursuit and realization of better fitness, health and life for myself and others is the grounding principle of my life ; )
    Born and raised in Columbia, S.C area. Atlanta, GA. resident since 91 with several years in metro D.C. mixed in.

    A healthy lived 40something is a fair self representation in my opinion.

    (It's an ageist world we live in. Also that I work in so I'll fudge on my listed age sometimes. I know I don't look my age and I'm lucky for that. Of course I work pretty hard on it too. I'm very honest about myself in all ways. I discuss


    This member currently has no videos.

    Mutual Buddies